Discharge syringes

Filling syringes with a liquid

1. Machine function

Filling syringes with a liquid.

2. Problem definition

The syringes are inserted manually into a magazine. Now that the operators have to wear plastic gloves when inserting the syringes, the syringes become electrostatically charged! The problem does not occur without gloves! When filling the syringes, the liquid to be filled is deflected by the electrostatic charge. This means that the syringes can no longer be filled.

Our Solution

Problem solving by the use of a very uniformly working ionization bar, which was installed movably. The power supply operates with improved ion balance.

For the detailed solution description of this application or a consultation on your application problem, click here:

Kontakt

Which Eltex components are used?

The following Eltex products have been installed and tested on site by our experts. If you would like to learn more or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

IONIZER ES51

The robust all-rounder with a large power input The VARIO IONIZER ES51 has 5 connections and works with proven Eltex technology. On the top side there is a LED display for the function and fault message. The device also has an analog interface. For a good ion balance, the device is available with and without parameter diode.

Weiterlesen

blueBAR R50

The robust all-rounder bar The VARIO discharge bar blueBAR R50 creates a significantly higher active discharge capacity than most discharge techniques. The isolated ground conductor enhances the E-field at the active tips, contributing to increased production and velocity of charge carriers. Thus, significantly more positive ions and free negative electrons are available than with conventional bars. At the same time, the bars have a high passive discharge capacity. The resistance-decoupled tips ensure good discharge performance and make the bar absolutely short-circuit and touch-proof.  

Weiterlesen

Entladung Spritzen

Manuelle Befüllung von Spritzen

Maschinenfunktion

Befüllung von Spritzen mit einer Flüssigkeit

Problemstellung

Die Spritzen werden manuell in ein Magazin eingesetzt. Nachdem die Bediener beim Einsetzen der Spritzen neuerdings Handschuhe aus Kunststoff tragen müssen, laden sich die Spritzen elektrostatisch auf. Ohne Handschuhe tritt das Problem nicht auf. Beim Befüllen der Spritzen wird die einzufüllende Flüssigkeit durch die elektrostatische Aufladung abgelenkt. Dadurch können die Spritzen nicht mehr befüllt werden.

Problemlösung

Problemlösung durch den Einsatz einer sehr gleichmäßig arbeitenden Ionisationselektrode, die beweglich eingebaut wurde. Das Netzgerät arbeitet mit verbesserter Ionenbalance.

Für die detaillierte Lösungsbeschreibung dieser Anwendung oder eine Beratung zu Ihrem Anwendungsproblem, klicken Sie hier:

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Welche Eltex Komponenten kommen zum Einsatz?

IONIZER ES51

Der robuste Allrounder mit großer Anschlussleistung Unser VARIO Hochleistungsnetzgerät IONIZER ES51 verfügt über 5 Anschlüsse und arbeitet mit bewährter Eltex Technologie. Auf der Oberseite befindet sich eine LED Anzeige für die Funktions- und Störmeldung. Außerdem verfügt das Gerät über eine Analogschnittstelle. Für eine gute Ionenbalance ist das Gerät mit und ohne Parameterdiode erhältlich.

Weiterlesen

blueBAR R50

Die robuste Allrounder Elektrode Die VARIO Entladeelektrode blueBAR R50 schafft eine deutlich höhere aktive Entladeleistung als die meisten Entladetechniken. Der isoliert angeordnete Erdleiter verstärkt das E-Feld an den aktiven Spitzen und trägt so zu einer erhöhten Produktion und Geschwindigkeit von Ladungsträgern bei. So stehen wesentlich mehr positive Ionen und freie negative Elektronen zur Verfügung als bei konventionellen Elektroden. Gleichzeitig haben die Elektroden eine hohe passive Entladeleistung. Die widerstandsentkoppelten Spitzen gewährleisten eine gute Entladeleistung und machen die Elektrode absolut kurzschluss- und berührungssicher.

Weiterlesen